K-12 Private Christian School in Northwest Houston, TX

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Golf - Varsity - TAPPS Regional (Away)
Magnolia Creek Golf Club
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Softball - Varsity vs. Incarnate Word (Away)
-
Memorial Park Field 6
Fri, May 6
Track & Field - Varsity - TAPPS State Meet (Away)
-
Midway High School (Panther Stadium)
Sat, May 7
Track & Field - Varsity - TAPPS State Meet (Away)
-
Midway High School (Panther Stadium)
Sun, May 8
Wed, May 11
Softball - Varsity - TAPPS Area vs Veritas (Home)
-
CCS Warrior Softball Field
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Softball - Varsity - TAPPS Regional Playoffs vs Bay Area (Away)
-
The Woodlands Christian Academy (TWCA)
Baseball - Varsity - TAPPS Regional Playoff vs Bay Area (Away)
-
The Woodlands Christian Academy (TWCA)
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Softball - Varsity - TAPPS Semifinals vs Holy Cross of San Antonio (Away)
-
Allan Saxe Field University of Texas Arlington
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

 

 

 

Athletics Events


Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
Baseball - Varsity
TAPPS State
TBD
Away Details
Softball - Varsity
TAPPS Semifinals vs Holy Cross of San Antonio
-
Allan Saxe Field University of Texas Arlington Away Details
Softball - Varsity
TAPPS State Playoffs
-
Away Details

Cypress Christian School Sponsors: