K-12 Private Christian School in Northwest Houston, TX

National Art Honor Society

National Art Honor Society

National Art Honor Society (NAHS) had its first meeting on Wednesday, September 22 during lunch to greet their new members and go over what is ahead for them in their art community service, projects and activities for this school year. NAHS has already created art for the two pep rallies designed by member Abigail Sanders and painted by members. They also look forward to creating art for the Breast Cancer Awareness week and Elementary After School Program project.


President: Tori Kraft

Vice-President: Justin Kostecki

Secretary:  Abigail Sanders                             

Chaplain: An Tran


Tyson Anding                                                                                              

Lilyana Balderas                                            

Faith Cullison                                                     

Madison Fowler                                                 

Jenna Hall

Taylor Hardwick

Rayne Harris

Katelyn Hong

Bria Lloyd

Raegan Lubs

Fatima Mendoza

Marko Micic

Macy Murray

Olivia O'Bannon

Mallory Overton

Chloe Peacock

Samantha Ramsey

Michael Slabic

Gillian Storey

Carolyn Trent

David Wahmhoff   

Lynden Yough