Cypress Christian School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Volleyball - Middle School C vs. Alpha Omega Academy (Away)
-
Alpha Omega Academy
Football - Middle School A vs. Lutheran South Academy (Home)
-
CCS Warrior Stadium
Volleyball - Middle School B vs. Alpha Omega Academy (Away)
-
Alpha Omega Academy
Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit College Preparatory of Houston (Away)
-
Cristo Rey Jesuit College Preparatory of Houston
Volleyball - Middle School A vs. Alpha Omega Academy (Away)
-
Alpha Omega Academy
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit College Preparatory of Houston (Away)
-
Cristo Rey Jesuit College Preparatory of Houston
Fri, Sep 6
Football - Varsity vs. Houston Christian High School (Away)
-
Houston Christian High School
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Volleyball - Middle School B vs. Covenant Christian School - Conroe (Away)
-
Covenant Christian School - Conroe
Volleyball - Middle School A - Covenant Christian School-Conroe, Blue Team (Away)
-
Covenant Christian School - Conroe
Tue, Sep 10
Football - Middle School B vs. Second Baptist School (Away)
-
Second Baptist School
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Volleyball - Middle School B vs. Legacy Preparatory Christian Academy; Magnolia (Away)
-
Legacy Preparatory Christian Academy; Magnolia
Volleyball - Middle School A vs. Legacy Preparatory Christian Academy; Magnolia (Away)
-
Legacy Preparatory Christian Academy; Magnolia
Football - Middle School A vs. The Woodlands Christian Academy (TWCA) (Away)
-
The Woodlands Christian Academy (TWCA)
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Westbury Christian School (Away)
-
Westbury Christian School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Westbury Christian School (Away)
-
Westbury Christian School
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Football - Junior Varsity vs. The Woodlands Christian Academy (TWCA) (Home)
-
The Stadium at Cypress Christian School
Fri, Sep 20
Football - Varsity vs. St. Paul High School; Shiner (Away)
-
St. Paul High School; Shiner
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Football - Middle School B vs. Western Academy (Home)
-
The Stadium at Cypress Christian School
Wed, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 27
Football - Varsity - Kelly Catholic High School-Beaumont (Away)
-
Monsignor Kelly Catholic High School