K-12 Private Christian School in Northwest Houston, TX

National Merit Commended Students

Dr. Berens announced on Wednesday that Audrey Mills, Anthony Shatby, Jackson Owen, Jacob Swan and Isabella Henslee have been named Commended Students in the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Program. About 34,000 Commended Students throughout the nation are being recognized for their exceptional academic promise. Although they will not continue in the 2022 competition for National Merit Scholarship awards, Commended Students placed among the top 50,000 students who entered the 2022 competition by taking the 2020 PSAT/NMSQT. Please join us in congratulating these exceptional students!