K-12 Private Christian School in Northwest Houston, TX

Impact Yearbook Staff Named Jostens 2020 National Yearbook Program of Excellence!

For the second time in four years, the Impact yearbook staff has earned the rank of National Yearbook Program of Excellence by Jostens. The National Yearbook Program of Excellence recognizes engaging yearbooks that reflect a broad representation of the student body while helping students develop 21st-century skills such as communication, collaboration and information and communication technologies (ICT) literacy.  

“I am proud of the yearbook that the staff produced this year, especially considering the challenges we faced the fourth quarter. Our editors and staff worked countless hours through mid-June to reorganize the book after many activities and sporting events were canceled. The goal was, as it is always, to tell the stories of the year while maintaining excellent coverage of as many students as possible. A BIG thank you goes out to parents and students who submitted photos and responded to the surveys sent out. I also want to recognize the editors, Audrey Mills, Tatum Moore and Ana Sofia Navarro for their leadership and positive attitudes throughout the year. A yearbook is only as good as its editors!”

2019-2020 Impact Staff: Audrey Mills - Editor, Tatum Moore - Editor, Ana Sofía Navarro - Editor, Claire Achterkirch, Carlie Girard, Emma Hicks, Bethany Hotchkiss, Addison Petru, Ethan Poncho, Chloe Roberson, Cayden Tate, Tara Wax, Lynden Yough

Read the full Jostens Press Release.