K-12 Private Christian School in Northwest Houston, TX

2018-2019 National Art Honor Society

2018-2019 National Art Honor Society

The CCS National Art Honor Society had their second meeting on Friday, October 26 during lunch in the art room to discuss upcoming projects and events. The officers did a great job performing their duties. Member shirts, membership cards and certificates were presented at the meeting. Members are looking forward to the art exhibition for Dashing Through the Arts on December 13 and their museum field trip in the third quarter.

2018-2019 Officers

President - April Nimri

Vice President - Charlie Mills

Secretary - Justin Kostecki

Chaplain - Tori Kraft

Historian - Abigail Davis


2018-2019 Members

Melanie Alvarez

Katie Bretz

Abigail Davis

Ashley Deskin

Emily Fronek

Aubri Garrett

Jacob Hall

Emma Hicks

Brittany Hough

Katelyn Jedlicka

Mara Kirchhoff

Gabby Kostecki

Justin Kostecki

Tori Kraft

AJ McKnight

Charlie Mills

Molly Mitton

Melinna Nguyen

April Nimri

Kayla Perrin

Abigail Sanders

Meredith Sanders

Anthony Shatby

Marie Xideris

Abby Young