Elementary Fast Facts

School Hours:

  • 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Elementary Principal and Staff

Title Name
After School Program Mrs. Georgia Crowhurst
Aide Mrs. Susan Mason
Facilities and Transporation Coordinator Mr. John Van Rieg
IT Coordinator
Mr. Tim Kooiman
Librarian Mrs. Amy Mitton
Lunchroom Coordinator Mrs. Debi Stowell
Receptionist Mrs. Kristi Nealy
Principal Mr. Robert White
Principal Assistant
Mrs. Kelly Wall
School Nurse Mrs. Robin Brown

Related Links


  • K-5 classrooms
  • Art and Music Rooms
  • Computer Lab
  • Library
  • Playground
  • P.E. areas including gym, full-size track, outdoor fields
  • Multi-use area for lunch, weekly chapel, and after-school clubs